fbpx

ISSUE 11

YAGP COVER 11copy copy
ISSUE 11

Inside the world’s largest ballet competition. This year over 10,000 kids auditioned and competed at the Youth America Grand Prix and tens of thousands of dollars in scholarships were given out to promising young talent across the world. This issue is packed with the enormous talents emerging from the Youth America Grand Prix.

The Cover Features:
Brady Farrar, Misha Broderick, Joel Dichter, Madyson Grobe, Remie Madeline Goins, Jolie Rose Lombardo, Tia Wenkman, Kaeli Ware, Bel Pickering, Kali Kleiman, Lily Turner and Ava Arbuckle.

Reviews of Atlanta Ballet and Dance Theatre of Harlem & much more in the issue.

The issue comes out on FRIDAY!!! Until then…

Check out these young superstars on Instagram:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Brady Farrar (@bradyfarrar)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Misha Broderick (@misha_broderick)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joel Dichter (@the.real.joel.dichter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Madyson Grobe (@madyson_grobe)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Remie Madeleine Goins (@remiegoins)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jolie Rose Lombardo (@_tresjolierose)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tia Wenkm a n (@tia_wenkman)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kaeli Ware (@kaeliashtonware)

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bgyhd4aBJBp/?taken-by=bel_pickering

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kali Kleiman 19 NYC (@kali_kleiman)

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bh0Ba6Ghjlk/?taken-by=lilytuturner

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ava Arbuckle (@ava_arbuckle)